Become your own Fairy Godmother

Thank you, Amy Schumer. I needed this today. 

(Who am I kidding?!  I need this every day!)

Please, please read the full article (link for full article below quote):

 “… But then I think, Fuck that. I am not laying in that freshman year bed anymore ever again. I am a woman with thoughts and questions and shit to say. I say if I’m beautiful. I say if I’m strong. You will not determine my story — I will. I will speak and share and fuck and love and I will never apologize to the frightened millions who resent that they never had it in them to do it. I stand here and I am amazing, for you. Not because of you. I am not who I sleep with. I am not my weight. I am not my mother. I am myself. “

http://www.vulture.com/2014/05/read-amy-schumers-ms-gala-speech.html

Respond to Become your own Fairy Godmother

Leave a Reply

